SURO Home               Applying               Previous Students

 

Analytical

I. Jonathan Amster: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/i-jonathan-amster

Amanda Frossard: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/amanda-frossard

Jeffrey Urbauer: http://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/jeffrey-urbauer

 

Biological

I. Jonathan Amster: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/i-jonathan-amster

Robert Phillips: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/robert-phillips

Vladimir Popik: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/vladimir-popik

 

Chemical Education

Richard Morrison: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/richard-morrison

 

Computational/Theoretical

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Henry Schaefer: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/henry-schaefer

Steven Wheeler: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/steven-wheeler

 

Environmental/Atmospheric

Amanda Frossard: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/amanda-frossard

Brandon Rotavera: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/brandon-rotavera

 

Inorganic

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Gregory Robinson: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/gregory-h-robinson

 

Materials and Nanoscience

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Ramaraja Ramasamy: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/ramaraja-ramasamy

Vladimir Popik: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/vladimir-popik

 

Organic

Richard Morrison: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/richard-morrison

Robert Phillips: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/robert-phillips

Vladimir Popik: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/vladimir-popik

Steven Wheeler: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/steven-wheeler

 

Physical

Michael Duncan: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/michael-duncan

Melanie Reber: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/melanie-reber

Brandon Rotavera: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/brandon-rotavera

Henry Schaefer: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/henry-schaefer

Steven Wheeler: https://www.chem.uga.edu/directory/people/steven-wheeler